{"_id":"676abcea631b2ecff5b5cb49","title":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":false,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"Is red wine vinegar haram?\"}]}]}}","question":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":false,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"Is red wine vinegar haram?\"}]}]}}","answer":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":true,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"It is halal.\"}]}]}}","tags":[{"_id":"668d9fea0b76658b4c2328f2","tag":"Contemporary Life: Food and Medicine","count":55},{"_id":"676abcea631b2ecff5b5cb47","tag":"Vinegar","count":1}],"createdOn":"2024-12-24T13:53:46.211Z"}