{"_id":"66f7e7712bbdaceb038dfc24","title":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":false,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"Is balsamic and red wine vinegar permissible?\"}]}]}}","question":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":false,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"I bought a salad dressing that contain balsamic and red wine vinegar. I wanted to make sure that these are Halal to consume. I don’t see alcohol listed as an ingredient. Wanted to know the answer according to Hanafi Madhab.\"}]}]}}","answer":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":false,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"It is permissible according to the Hanafi madhhab.\"}]}]}}","tags":[{"_id":"66eee29e1f48e0edb8c47f9e","tag":"Food: Alcohol","count":41}],"createdOn":"2024-09-28T11:24:33.435Z"}