{"_id":"668da0760b76658b4c2337d6","title":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":true,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"Does sugar alcohol make snacks impermissible?\"}]}]}}","question":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":true,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"Some snacks that are low sugar have “sugar alcohol” listed in their ingredients. Is this component haram? Should we avoid snacks with this ingredient?\"}]}]}}","answer":"{\"format\":\"prosemirror\",\"schemaVersion\":1,\"doc\":{\"type\":\"doc\",\"content\":[{\"type\":\"paragraph\",\"attrs\":{\"quillBlock\":{},\"quillNewline\":{},\"quillTerminated\":true,\"direction\":null},\"content\":[{\"type\":\"text\",\"text\":\"No. They are halal.\"}]}]}}","tags":[{"_id":"66eee29e1f48e0edb8c47f9e","tag":"Food: Alcohol","count":41},{"_id":"686c107670ab60b0bad7e1f1","tag":"Food: Halal & Haram","count":32}],"createdOn":"2024-07-09T20:41:26.289Z"}